# COAT Board 2024



President **Secretary-Treasurer President-Elect 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President 3rd Vice President 4th Vice President** Chaplain **Past President Finance Committee Chair COAT Board Advocate** 

Mike Forbess, Tipton County Circuit Court Clerk Lisa Simmons, Lincoln County Circuit Court Clerk Casey Dorton, Hickman County Clerk Regina VanCleave, Weakley County Clerk & Master Crystal Crain, Obion County Clerk Terra Dickey, Lawrence County Register of Deeds Gina Burchfiel, Polk County Trustee T.J. Jones, Dyer County Circuit Court Clerk Teb Batey, Rutherford County Trustee Karen Paris, Williamson County Trustee **Legislative Committee Chair** Heidi Kuhn, Shelby County Criminal Court Clerk Martha Smith, Hardin County Clerk & Master

## **County Clerks**

2 Year Term Frank Herndon, Jefferson County Clerk 1 Year Term Donna Craig, Henry County Clerk Adra Rowland, Sevier County Clerk 1 Year Term

# **Registers of Deeds**

2 Year Term Marc Gravitt, Hamilton County Register of Deeds Kendra Boyd, Sequatchie County Register of Deeds 1 Year Term 1 Year Term Cheryl Reddin, Obion County Register of Deeds

#### **Trustees**

2 Year Term Erica Gilmore, Davidson County Trustee Randi French, Henry County Trustee 1 Year Term 1 Year Term Justin Biggs, Knox County Trustee

### **Clerks of Court**

2 Year Term Becky Bartlett Carpenter, Lincoln County Clerk & Master 2 Year Term Kenneth Todd, Carroll County Clerk & Master 2 Year Term, carry-over Gary Behler, Hamilton County Juvenile Court Clerk 2 Year Term, carry-over Vince Dean, Hamilton County Criminal Court Clerk 1 Year Term Tommy Lee Kidd, Lawrence County Circuit Court Clerk 1 Year Term Michelle Murray, Bedford County Circuit Court Clerk